Delete your account

You can delete your ZoFriends account at any time.

In the app

Open ZoFriends, go to Settings, then tap Delete account and confirm.

Deleting your account is a full deletion. We promptly delete your profile, chat history, photos, and internal safety records associated with your account.

If you cannot open the app

Email support@zomage.org from the email address on your account, or tell us the phone number you signed up with, and ask us to delete your account. We will confirm that it is you before we delete anything.

Good to know

After you delete your account, your phone number is locked for 6 months to prevent rule circumvention. The Privacy Policy explains this and what else we keep, and for how long.

Read the Privacy Policy